< Till bloggens startsida

Take care

I've asked about you and they've told me things
but my mind didn't change
I still the feel the same
what's a life with no fun, please don't be so ashamed
I've had mine, you've had yours we both know, we know.
They don't get you like I will
my only wish is I die real
cause that truth hurts, and those lies heal
and you can't sleep thinking that he lies still
so you cry still, tears all in the pillow case,
big girls all get a little taste
I've asked about you and they've told me things
but my mind didn't change
I still the feel the same
what's a life with no fun, please don't be so ashamed
I've had mine, you've had yours we both know, we know.
They don't get you like I will
my only wish is I die real
cause that truth hurts, and those lies heal
and you can't sleep thinking that he lies still
so you cry still, tears all in the pillow case,
big girls all get a little taste



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0